ASHINGTON LEARNING PARTNERSHIP

GOVERNING BODY AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2023 – 2024



Membership – Mrs Gemma Craik (CHAIR), plus all governors

ALL COMMITTEES FEED INTO FULL GOVERNING BODY

FINANCE & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Membership - Mrs Gemma Craik (CHAIR) Mr Ian Harbottle Mr James Richards

QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

Membership _ Mrs Jill Atkinson(CHAIR) Mrs Ann Parker Mr Michael Vass Dr Carol Davenport Mr Philip Graham

Ms Claire Hetherington