ASHINGTON LEARNING PARTNERSHIP

GOVERNOR AND COMMITTEE LIST 2023-24

Gemma Craik (Chair) Michael Vass (Vice-Chair)



Name:	Governor Type:	Start Date	End Date
Louise Hall	Headteacher Governor	01/09/2021	
Anne Parker	Staff Governor	31/01/2023	30/01/2027
James Richards	Co - Opted Governor	21/03/2023	20/03/2027
Gemma Craik (Chair)	Co-Opted Governor	19/07/2020	18/07/2024
Jill Atkinson	Local Authority Governor	01/04/2023	31/03/2027
Ian Harbottle	Co-Opted Governor	09/11/2016	08/11/2024
Dr Carol Davenport	Foundation Governor	01/03/2020	29/02/2024
Philip Graham	Co-Opted Governor	28/06/2022	27/06/2026
Michael Vass (Vice Chair)	Parent Governor	14/10/2020	13/10/2024
Claire Hetherington	Parent Governor	15/11/2022	14/11/2026
Vacancy	Foundation Governor		
Vacancy	Coopted Governor		

Finance & Resources Committee	Quality Assurance Committee
Gemma Craik (Chair)	Jill Atkinson (Chair)
Ian Harbottle	Dr Carol Davenport
James Richards	Anne Parker
	Michael Vass
	Philip Graham
	Claire Hetherington
	1